MEET THE TEAM

Rusty Keeley 

Chief Executive Officer

rkeeley@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Chad Johnson

President

cjohnson@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

John Naccarato

Senior VP Business Development

jnaccarato@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

David Fischer

Chief Financial Officer

dfischer@keeleycompanies.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Anthony Sumner

Senior VP  OSP West

asumner@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Jeremy Bryan

Senior VP OSP East

jbryan@adb-us.com

Jeff Fischer

President

Mercury Communications

jfischer@mercurycommunications.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Michael Rupinski

President

ZeroDay Technology Solutions

mrupinski@zero-day.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Dennis Mooney

Senior Vice President

dmooney@adb-us.com

Ray Boehm

Senior VP Risk Management

rboehm@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

DeLayne Black

VP Fleet Management

dblack@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bianca Strickland

VP of Human Resources

bstrickland@adb-us.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS
21 Progress Parkway
Union, MO |  63084

PHONE: 314.426.5200

FAX: 636.583.4111

EMAIL: info@adb-us.com

CONTACT US

Headquarters
18777 US Highway 66
Pacific, MO |  63069

PHONE: 314.426.5200

FAX: 636.583.4111

San Antonio Office

2235 US Hwy 90 West

Castroville, TX 78009

PHONE: 830.538.9501

FAX: 830.538.9503