top of page


Chad Johnson.png

Chad Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Bub (2).JPG

Chris Bub

Chief Financial Officer

John Naccarato Headshot_edited.jpg

John Naccarato

Chief Revenue Officer

Stacey Thompson_edited.jpg

Stacey Thompson

Chief Operating Officer

Eric Schwalb (2).JPG

Eric Schwalb

Chief Legal Officer

Screen Shot 2021-03-08 at 4.52_edited.jpg

Bianca Strickland

Chief People Officer

Yoni Danieli (2).jpg

Yoni Danieli

Chief Commercialization Officer 

Anthony Sumner psd.png

Anthony Sumner

Executive SVP, Wireline

Aric Kreeger 2.JPG

Aric Kreeger

Senior VP, Engineering

Andrea Avery 2 (2).JPG

Andrea Avery

Senior VP,

PMO & Fleet


18777 US Highway 66
Pacific, MO |  63069
PHONE: 314.426.5200
FAX: 636.583.4111

San Antonio Office

2235 US Hwy 90 West

Castroville, TX 78009

PHONE: 830.538.9501

FAX: 830.538.9503

bottom of page